deen
Nexia Ebner Stolz

Nexia International

Ebner Stolz is a member of Nexia International, one of the world’s leading networks of independent auditing and consulting firms. It offers our clients a way to benefit from our network partners’ services, with more than 32,000 employees in more than 120 countries. Nexia is one of the top ten largest international networks (source: IAB Survey 2019).

With Nexia, you can draw on a cross-bor­der fund of expe­ri­ence and know­ledge, while main­tai­ning high qua­lity stan­dards. As a mem­ber of the Forum of Firms – an alli­ance of inter­na­tio­nal acco­un­ting and audi­ting firms – Nexia has agreed to main­tain high qua­lity stan­dards world­wide, and to check com­p­li­ance with those stan­dards regu­larly. 

Ebner Stolz is a mem­ber of important mana­ging bodies of the inter­na­tio­nal Nexia orga­niza­tion, and can acti­vely influ­ence the net­work’s suc­cess­ful furt­her deve­lop­ment. Many years of per­so­nal connec­ti­ons with many of our net­work part­ners, and regu­lar exchan­ges of infor­ma­tion at inter­na­tio­nal con­fe­ren­ces, help make sure that you don't have to do wit­hout the per­so­nal sup­port you’ve come to expect, even if you’re ope­ra­ting abroad.

Whe­ther you’re an inter­na­tio­nal lis­ted cor­po­rate group, an owner-ope­ra­ted firm with cross-bor­der acti­vi­ties, or a high-net-worth pri­vate indi­vi­dual – come take advan­tage of our cross-bor­der range of ser­vices.


Nexia-Publications

  • Nexia Asia Pacific Holding Company Analysis 2019
  • Nexia Global Insight April 2019
  • Nexia IFRS Link February 2019
  • Nexia International Turnaround Restructuring Insolvency January 2019
  • Nexia Global Insight January 2019
  • Nexia International Transfer Pricing Newsletter January 2019
  • Nexia Global Insight October 2018
  • Nexia International Tex Link September 2018
  • Nexia International Transfer Pricing Newsletter July 218, Issue 1
  • Nexia Asia Pacific Holding Company Analysis 2018
  • Corporate Brochure: We are Nexia International
  • Nexia Global Insight July 2018
  • Nexia European Holding Company Analysis 2018 Extended
  • Nexia International Real Estate and Infrastructure Newsletter May 2018
  • Nexia Legal Services April 2018, Issue 6
  • Nexia Tax Link May 2018
  • Nexia IFRS Link, March 2018, Issue 28
  • Nexia Global Insight April 2018
  • Nexia Tax Link February 2018, Issue 116
  • Nexia Global Insight January 2018

Nexia Asia Paci­fic Hol­ding Com­pany Ana­ly­sis 2019

to the PDF download

deen
Nexia Ebner Stolz

Nexia International

Ebner Stolz ist Mitglied von Nexia International, einem der weltweit führenden Netzwerke von unabhängigen Prüfungs- und Beratungsunternehmen. Hierdurch eröffnen wir unseren Mandanten die Möglichkeit, von der Leistung unserer Netzwerkpartner mit mehr als 32.000 Mitarbeitern in über 120 Ländern zu profitieren. Nexia gehört zu den Top Ten der großen internationalen Netzwerke (Quelle: IAB Survey 2019).

Über Nexia kön­nen Sie aus einem grenz­über­sch­rei­ten­den Erfah­rungs- und Wis­sens­re­ser­voir schöp­fen - und das unter Ein­hal­tung hoher Qua­li­täts­stan­dards. Als Mit­g­lied des Forum of Firms, einem Zusam­men­schluss inter­na­tio­na­ler Wirt­schafts­prü­fungs­ge­sell­schaf­ten, hat sich Nexia verpf­lich­tet, welt­weit hohe Qua­li­täts­stan­dards ein­zu­hal­ten und deren Beach­tung regel­mä­ßig zu über­prü­fen.

Ebner Stolz ist in wich­ti­gen Füh­rungs­g­re­mien der inter­na­tio­na­len Nexia-Orga­ni­sa­tion ver­t­re­ten und nimmt aktiv Ein­fluss auf die erfolg­rei­che Wei­ter­ent­wick­lung des Netz­werks. Lang­jäh­rige per­sön­li­che Ver­bin­dun­gen zu vie­len Netz­werk­part­nern und der regel­mä­ß­ige Aus­tausch auf inter­na­tio­na­len Kon­fe­ren­zen tra­gen dazu bei, dass Sie auch im Aus­land auf die gewohnte per­sön­li­che Bet­reu­ung nicht ver­zich­ten müs­sen.

Nut­zen Sie unser grenz­über­sch­rei­ten­des Leis­tungs­spek­trum, ob als welt­weit täti­ger bör­sen­no­tier­ter Kon­zern, als inha­ber­ge­führ­tes Unter­neh­men mit grenz­über­sch­rei­ten­den Akti­vi­tä­ten oder als ver­mö­gende Pri­vat­per­son.


Nexia-Veröffentlichungen

  • Nexia IFRS Link February 2019
  • Nexia International Turnaround Restructuring Insolvency (TRI) January 2019
  • Nexia Global Insight January 2019
  • Nexia International Transfer Pricing Newsletter January 2019
  • Nexia Global Insight October 2018
  • Nexia International Tax Link September 2018, Issue 118
  • Nexia International Transfer Pricing Newsletter July 218, Issue 1
  • Nexia International Asia Pacific Holding Company Analysis 2018
  • Corporate Brochure: We are Nexia International
  • Nexia Global Insight July 2018
  • Nexia European Holding Company Analysis 2018 (Extended)
  • Nexia International Real Estate and Infrastructure - May 2018, Issue 5
  • Nexia Legal Services April 2018, Issue 06
  • Nexia Tax Link May 2018
  • Nexia IFRS Link, March 2018, Issue 28
  • Nexia Global Insight April 2018
  • Nexia Tax Link February 2018, Issue 116
  • Nexia Global Insight January 2018
  • Nexia Asia Pacific Holding Company Analysis 2017
  • Nexia Global Insight November 2017

Nexia IFRS Link February 2019

zum PDF Download